Divided into 6 districts – Kota Kinabalu, Ranau, Kota Belud, Tuaran, Penampang and Papar. These combined districts literally offer the excitement from mountain high to ocean deep activities. Island visits are just minutes away from Kota Kinabalu city and the starting point to your Mount Kinabalu climb is about 3hrs away in Kundasang. Do not forget to explore the adventures of rafting, camping, hiking, historical and culture at Tuaran, Kota Belud, Penampang and Papar.